Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Pizza pockets?


Even though I am an avid pizza lover, and aspire to be like my fellow pizzafiers here on this blog, sometimes I just don't have money to fork out at Papa John's.
Today I dedicate this post to Hot Pockets. The cheaper, lamer and slightly horrible alternative. This also includes the 'Lean Pockets' that I have come more acquainted with since realizing this honey got her some hips.

All I really have to say is do not buy the chicken and cheese flavour Lean Pockets. The cheese is awfully, awfully fake and rubbery- kind of like that cheese you buy in plastic sheets. Also, there is just way too much of it in the first place.

Stick to the pepperoni flavour or the chicken and broccoli. They are almost worth heating up.

No comments:

Post a Comment